National Public Health Emergency Team (NPHET) COVID-19 Subgroup – Workforce

Membership

| Mr Paul Bolger (Chair) | Director, Resources Division, DOH |
|------------------------|--|
| Mr Stephen Brophy | Principal Officer, Governance and Performance Division, DOH |
| Ms Patsy Carr | Principal Officer, Social Care Division, DOH |
| Ms Mairead Emerson | Civil Service Human Resources, DPER |
| Ms Anne Marie Hoey | National Director of Human Resources, HSE |
| Ms Dympna Kavanagh | Chief Dental Officer, DOH |
| Ms Rachel Kenna | Deputy Chief Nursing Officer, Office of the Chief Nursing Officer, DOH |
| Ms Siobhan Kennan | Principal Officer, Professional Regulation Unit, DOH |
| Dr Teresa Maguire | Head of Research Services and Policy Unit, DOH |
| Mr Cian McCarthy | Health Vote, DPER |
| Ms Jackie Nix | Community Operations Human Resources, HSE |
| Mr David Noonan | Principal Officer, Primary Care Division, DOH |
| Mr Gerry O'Brien | Principal Officer, People, Pay & Superannuation Unit, DOH |
| Mr David O'Connor | Disability Unit, DOH |
| Mr Kevin O'Farrell | Public Service Pay and Pensions, DPER |
| Ms Joan Regan | Principal Officer, Acute Hospitals Policy Division, DOH |
| Ms Eilish Timoney | People, Pay and Superannuation Unit, DOH |
| Ms Colette Walsh | Head of Human Resources, National Ambulance Service, HSE |
| Ms Philippa Withero | Assistant National Director of Human Resources, HSE |
| Ms Amanda Younge | Industrial Relations Unit, DOH |