External members:

- 1. Mr Conor Brady, Chairperson, Former Editor Irish Times and former Member of GSOC
- 2. Ms Brid Horan, Non-Executive Director
- 3. Mr Charles Dolan, Director, Consulting Ltd
- 4. Mr Phillip Matthews, Qualified Executive and Team Coach and former President/CEO and Board Member, National College of Ireland
- 5. Ms Barbara Cotter, Non-Executive Director and Consultant/Advisor and Former Partner A&L Goodbody.
- 6. Ms Fiona Tierney, Former CEO Public Appointments Service (PAS)
- 7. Mr Barry O'Connor, Former Managing Partner, Merc Partners.

Internal members:

- 1. Mr Robert Watt, Secretary General, D/Public Expenditure & Reform
- 2. Mr Martin Fraser, Secretary General, D/Taoiseach
- 3. Dr Orlaigh Quinn, Secretary General, D/Business, Enterprise & Innovation
- 4. Ms Katherine Licken, Secretary General, D/Culture, Heritage & the Gaeltacht
- 5. Mr Graham Doyle, Secretary General, D/Transport, Tourism & Sport.
- 6. Mr John McKeon, Secretary General, D/Employment Affairs & Social Protection.

Alternate members

- 7. Mr Jim Breslin, Secretary General, Department of Health
- 8. Mr Maurice Quinn, Secretary General, Department of Defence